Simon Robinson

President of Hokkaido Tracks
15 years experience in real estate development in the Niseko region
80+ projects completed with over 200 owners
simon.robinson@hokkaidotracks.com
+81-136-21-6960

Paul Butkovich

Sales and Operations Manager of Hokkaido Tracks
10 years experience in real estate and property management in Niseko
paul.butkovich@hokkaidotracks.com
+81-80-3612-5475

Keishi Nishimoto

Real Estate Licensee and Niseko Aales Agent
10 years experience in real estate sales in Niseko
keishi.nishimoto@hokkaidotracks.com
+81-136-21-6960

Paul Yutaka Morris

Niseko Sales Agent
10 years experience in real estate sales across the Asia-Pacific region
paul.morris@hokkaidotracks.com
+81-80-7695-0257

Ryo Kashita

Niseko Sales Agent
3 years experience in real estate in Niseko
ryo.kashita@hokkaidotracks.com
+81-136-21-6960

Scott Tovey

Furano Sales Agent
scott.tovey@hokkaidotracks.com
+81-80-3324-9605

Ha Lim Lee

Hong Kong Sales Agent
10+ years experience in real estate and architetural design in Hong Kong & New York City
halim.lee@hokkaidotracks.com
+852-6621-2237